kontakt

Młodzieżowa Rada Miasta Gliwice
Urząd Miejski, 44-100 Gliwice, ul. Zwycięstwa 21
przewodniczący – tel. 881 461 723, e-mail: kontakt (at) bartlomiej-maksymowicz.pl

Prezydium MRMG:

Przewodniczący – Bartłomiej Maksymowicz   bartlomiej-maksymowicz (at) mrmg.pl
I Zastępca – Rafał Ruczka    rafal-ruczka (at) mrmg.pl
II Zastępca – Anna Motak    anna-motak (at) mrmg.pl
III Zastępca – Maksymilian Benek    maksymilian-benek (at) mrmg.pl
Sekretarz – Wojciech Mikos    wojciech-mikos (at) mrmg.pl
Skarbnik – Maciej Otto    maciej-otto (at) mrmg.pl
Członek – Remigiusz Jander    remigiusz-jander (at) mrmg.pl
Rzecznik prasowy – Dawid Lipski    dawid-lipski (at) mrmg.pl
Rzecznik ds. portali – Zuzanna Michalewicz    zuzanna-michalewicz (at) mrmg.pl

Radni:

Konrad Antoniak    konrad-antoniak (at) mrmg.pl
Daria Bielecka    daria-bielecka (at) mrmg.pl
Szymon Bryła    szymon-bryla (at) mrmg.pl
Alicja Gosławska    alicja-goslawska (at) mrmg.pl
Wojciech Jazienicki    wojciech-jazienicki (at) mrmg.pl
Patrycja Kobusińska    patrycja-kobusinska (at) mrmg.pl
Roksana Kowalczyk    roksana-kowalczyk (at) mrmg.pl
Bartosz Łabuś    bartosz-labus (at) mrmg.pl
Paweł Nawrat     pawel-nawrat (at) mrmg.pl
Robert Orlicki    robert-orlicki (at) mrmg.pl
Agnieszka Prokop    agnieszka-prokop (at) mrmg.pl
Klaudia Przybyciń    klaudia-przybycin (at) mrmg.pl
Dawid Puchalski    dawid-puchalski (at) mrmg.pl
Antoni Sapierzyński    antoni-sapierzynski (at) mrmg.pl
Rzecznik Praw UczniaHanna Tręda    hanna-treda (at) mrmg.pl
Justyna Wasieczko    justyna-wasieczko (at) mrmg.pl

Członkowie wspierający:

Piotr Drzewiecki    piotr-drzewiecki (at) mrmg.pl
Bartosz Głowacki    bartosz-glowacki (at) mrmg.pl
Wiktoria Jasińska    wiktoria-jasinska (at) mrmg.pl
Angelika Karwowska    angelika-karwowska (at) mrmg.pl
Aneta Kujawska    aneta-kujawska (at) mrmg.pl
Wiktoria Kurczab    wiktoria-kurczab (at) mrmg.pl
Rafał Przybylski    rafal-przybylski (at) mrmg.pl
Damian Rembierz    damian-rembierz (at) mrmg.pl
Marta Simiela    marta-simiela (at) mrmg.pl
Barbara Winczura    barbara-winczura (at) mrmg.pl
Paweł Zych    pawel-zych (at) mrmg.pl